WCRW Links


Related Links

National Federation of Republican Women

http://www.nfrw.org
     
President Carrie Almond Missouri
Immediate Past President Kathy Brugger California
1st Vice President Becky Johnson Kansas
2nd Vice President Lynne Hartung Nevada
3rd Vice President Eileen Sobjack Washington
  4th Vice President Kim Reem Iowa
  Secratary Julie Harris Arkansas
  Treasurer JoAnn Parker Louisiana
  Member-at-Large Jody Rushton Texas
  Member-at-Large Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman Illinois
  Member-at-Large Ann Salpeter Schockett New York
 
UTGOP State Party Leadership Team

http://www.utgop.org
     
State Party Chair
James Evans
Email: james@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
Vice Chairman
Phil Wright
Email: phill@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
State Party Secratary
Bryce Chrstensen
Email: bryce@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
State Party Treasurer
Abram Young
Email: abram@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
Executive Director
Julian Babbitt
Email: jbabbitt@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
Director of Special Projects
Rick Votaw
Email: rick@utgop.org
Phone: 801.533.9777
 
 
National Federation of Republican Women

http://www.republicanwomen.net
     
State President Val Ziegler  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Washington County Republicans

http://washingtoncountyrepublicans.com
     
Chairman Robert Jensen robert.jensen@wcrp.us
Vice Chair Mary Burkett mary.burkett@wcrp,us
Treasurer Josh Savage josh.savage@wcrp.us
Secretary Kim Staheli kim.staheli@wcrp.us
Legislative Chair 62 Travis Seegmiller travis.seegmiller.@wcrp.us
  Legislative Chair 71 Rebecca Bronemann rebecca.bronemann@wcrp.us
  Legislative Chair 74 Jimi Kestin jimi.kestin@wcrp.us
  Legislative Chair 75 Lamond Langston lamond.langston@wcrp.us
  State Central Committee Member Marc Stallings marc.stallings@wcrp,us
  State Central Committee Member Nick Lang nicklanggop@gmail.com
  State Central Committee Member Dean Cox deanjcox@gmail.com
  State Central Committee Member Lane Ronnow sir@jps.net
  State Central Committee Member Willie Billings willieb31@gmail.com
  Publicity Committee Chair Lisa Thorpe lisa.marie.thorpe@gmail.com
  Parlimentarian Robert Jensen 30cobalt@gmail.com



Utah Governor Gary Herbert
http://www.utah.gov/governor


Utah Lt. Governor Spencer Cox
http://www.utah.gov/ltgovernor


Utah Attorney General Sean Reyes
http://www.attorneygeneral.utah.gov


US Senator Mike Lee
http://www.lee.senate.gov/public/

Washington DC Office
316 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-5444
Fax: 202-228-1168

St. George Office
285 West Tabernacle, Suite 200
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-628-5514



US Senator Orrin Hatch
http://www.hatch.senate.gov

Washington DC Office
104 Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Tel: (202) 224-5251
Fax: (202) 224-6331


St. George Office
Federal Building
196 East Tabernacle, Rm 14
St. George, UT 84770
Tel: (435) 634-1795
Fax: (435) 634-1796

Legislative and Congressional Contact Information
Senator Don Ipson: (435)680-1041 don@datstrucking.com
Senator Evan Vickers (435)590-8160 evickers@le.utah.org
Rep. Brad Last (435)817-0064 district71@infowest.com
Rep. Walt Brooks: (435)817-3530 wbrooks@le.utah.gov
Rep. Lowry Snow (435)703-3688 visnow@snowjensen.com
Rep. Jon Stanard (435)229-8718 stanard@mac.com
Sen. Lee Office Bette Ariel (631)553-4531
Sen. Hatch Office Bill Swadley (435)634-1795
Rep. Stewart Office Gary Webster (435)229-8335 or (435)421-2191